آخر الإضافات

  • حقيقة العلاج الكيمائي

    حقيقة العلاج الكيميائي لمرض السرطان علاج مر ض السرطان تجارة مربحة! في الواقع العلاج التقليدي المتبع لعلاج السرطان في...

  • علاج البدانة و زيادة الوزن

    الأدوية العشبية المستعملة لإنقاص الوزن جرت العادة اخيرا إلى العودة للطبيعة وإلى التداوي بالأعشاب ويفضل تسميتها حيث يستعمل الجزء...

  • علاج القولون

    علاج القولون نبات الحلبة عبارة عن نبات عشبي حولي صغير يحمل ثماراً على هيئة قرون تحمل كل ثمرة عدداً...

  • علاج ضغط الدم

    علاج ضغط الدم أولا: ضغط الدم المنخفض ضغط الدم المنخفض هو الحالة التي تجري فيها دورة الدم في الجسم...

  • الاستسقاء

    الاستسقاء   أ.د. جابر بن سالم القحطاني     يعرف الاستسقاء أيضاً بالوذمة، وتجمع السوائل داخل البطن والاستسقاء البطني عادة من...

  • أثر العلوم الإسلامية في تطور الطب

    الدكتور/ خوسيه لويس بارسلو  أسبانيا الملخص: أن الهدف من هذا البحث هو جمع سلسلة من الوقائع التي توضح الأثر...

  • السرطان في التراث الطبي الإسلامي خالد عزب يعتقد علماء تاريخ العلوم أن كلمة السرطان يونانية، إلا أن الغالبية من...

  • البقدونس

      هو نبات عشبي أخضر اللون ، مننشر و متعارف عليه في دولنا العربية ، وهنالك نوع آخر منه...

حقيقة العلاج الكيمائي

09.04.2017 12:45 PM | Comments Off on حقيقة العلاج الكيمائي

حقيقة العلاج الكيميائي لمرض السرطان علاج مر ض السرطان تجارة مربحة! في الواقع العلاج التقليدي المتبع لعلاج السرطان في الولايات المتحدة لوحدها يدر أكثر من 200 مليار دولار سنويا. شركات التسويق الكبرى للأدوية والاطباء وبعض الشخصيات المشاركة في “صناعة...

Read more

علاج البدانة و زيادة الوزن

16.02.2017 3:11 PM | No Comments

الأدوية العشبية المستعملة لإنقاص الوزن جرت العادة اخيرا إلى العودة للطبيعة وإلى التداوي بالأعشاب ويفضل تسميتها حيث يستعمل الجزء من النبات الذي يحتوي على المادة الفعالة إما البذور أو الثمار أو بتلات الزهور أو الأوراق أو اللحاء أو الجذور...

Read more

علاج القولون

10.08.2016 2:41 PM | Comments Off on علاج القولون

علاج القولون نبات الحلبة عبارة عن نبات عشبي حولي صغير يحمل ثماراً على هيئة قرون تحمل كل ثمرة عدداً من البذور ويوجد نوعان من الحلبة وهي الحلبة البلدي العادية ذات اللون المصفر والحلبة الحمراء والمعروفة بحلبة الخيل وهما يختلفان...

Read more

علاج ضغط الدم

08.08.2016 1:24 PM | Comments Off on علاج ضغط الدم

علاج ضغط الدم أولا: ضغط الدم المنخفض ضغط الدم المنخفض هو الحالة التي تجري فيها دورة الدم في الجسم تحت ضغط اقل من الضغط الطبيعي للانسان. وضغط الدم المنخفض عبارة عن اصطلاح وتعريف نسبي يكون تحديده مرهوناً بالشخص الذي...

Read more

الاستسقاء

07.08.2016 6:18 PM | Comments Off on الاستسقاء

الاستسقاء   أ.د. جابر بن سالم القحطاني     يعرف الاستسقاء أيضاً بالوذمة، وتجمع السوائل داخل البطن والاستسقاء البطني عادة من أمراض الكبد أو قد يكون بسبب تضخم الطحال حتى يملأ البطن. كما أن الاستسقاء قد يكون نتيجة لمرض في الكلى....

Read more

أثر العلوم الإسلامية في تطور الطب

28.08.2015 11:49 AM | No Comments

الدكتور/ خوسيه لويس بارسلو  أسبانيا الملخص: أن الهدف من هذا البحث هو جمع سلسلة من الوقائع التي توضح الأثر الحاسم للعلوم الإسلامية فيما يتعلق بتطور الطب، والهدف الرئيس هو أن نقرر الأهمية الحقيقية لتأثير العلوم الإسلامية، فهي من الناحية...

Read more

05.08.2015 12:13 PM | No Comments

السرطان في التراث الطبي الإسلامي خالد عزب يعتقد علماء تاريخ العلوم أن كلمة السرطان يونانية، إلا أن الغالبية من المعنيِّين بهذا الموضوع خاصة المطلعين منهم على أحدث الاكتشافات الأثرية، يؤمنون بأن البابليين كانوا على علم بالسرطان، إذ ورد رمزه...

Read more

البقدونس

02.08.2015 9:14 AM | No Comments

  هو نبات عشبي أخضر اللون ، مننشر و متعارف عليه في دولنا العربية ، وهنالك نوع آخر منه يسمى البقدونس الإيطالي . يحتوي على ( فيتامين سي) بنسبة أكثر من وجوده في الليمون بأربع مرات ، والذي يساعد...

Read more

التعريف بنبات البنفسج

02.08.2015 8:36 AM | No Comments

التعريف بنبات البنفسج : البنفسج نبات عطري الرائحة من نباتات الزينة ذو لون ازرق بنفسجي ، ويستخدم في صناعة العطور وملون وفي صناعة الادوية كشراب البنفسج والاسبرين ، والبعض يستخدمه في عمل السلطة ، ويحضر بنقع ملعقة صغيرة من...

Read more

السنامكي – النبت الشريف

31.07.2015 4:08 PM | No Comments

 هو نبات معروف مأمون الغائلة، ويُزرع في مكة المكرمة، وبعض الأماكن الأخرى، وأفضله الذي يُزرع بمكة المكرمة؛ ولذلك اختاره الأطباء قديما وحديثا فسمي «سنامكى»، وتُحضَّر منها لأدوية الحديثة مثل Puiseennid حبوبا وشرابا. الاسم العلمي: Cassia Senna L فوائد السنا:...

Read more

Recent Posts

  • a-to-z-guide-to-herbal-acne-remedies

    Acne

    Acne Overview Acne is an inflammatory disease involving the hair follicles and sebaceous glands of the skin characterized by...

  • Home-Remedies-For-Abscess

    Abscess; Symptoms, Causes, Natural Cures

    Abscess Definition An abscess refers to an accumulation of pus anywhere on the body. The most common body areas...

  • Herbal-Remedies-For-Alcoholism

    Alcoholism; Herbal Remedies

      Overview Alcoholism (alcohol dependence) and alcohol abuse are two different forms of problem drinking. Alcoholism is when you...

  • sliderimage

    THE BEST NATURAL REMEDIES FOR ALLERGIES

      Overview Allergies are adverse immune system reactions to a substance that would normally be considered harmless. Allergic reactions...

  • adhd

    Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Syndrome (ADHD)

      Overview ADHD or Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Syndrome is a complicated and often misunderstood condition. It is thought to...

Brain Tumor; Symptoms, Causes, Natural Cures

10.08.2016 12:01 PM | No Comments

  Taking up space within the skull, a brain tumor can interfere with normal brain activity, increasing pressure in the brain, shifting the brain or pushing it against the skull. It may also invade and damage nerves and healthy...

Read more

Atrial Fibrillation

08.08.2016 2:52 PM | No Comments

Atrial Fibrillation   Overview A heart condition which causes irregular and often abnormally fast heart rate, atrial fibrillation affects about 10% of people aged over 75. To put it into context, a normal heart rate should be between 60...

Read more

Anaemia

07.08.2016 6:37 PM | No Comments

Anaemia; Symptoms, Causes, Natural Treatment   Overview Anaemia is a condition where the amount of hemoglobin in the blood is below the normal level, or there are fewer red blood cells than normal. It’s worth noting the different types of...

Read more

Chemotherapy

02.04.2016 5:21 PM | No Comments

Chemotherapy hasn’t changed much since the 1960s By Dr. Micozzi The remedy is worse than the disease. Scholars credit the 17th-century English philosopher and “Renaissance Man” Sir Francis Bacon with this keen observation. To the modern reader, Bacon’s words seem...

Read more

Epstein-Barr Virus (EBV); Symptoms, Causes, Natural Treatments

28.09.2015 7:18 PM | No Comments

Epstein-Barr Virus (EBV); Symptoms, Causes, Natural Treatments   EBV is a herpes virus that is widespread in all human populations. Infection usually occurs in childhood but if delayed until adolescence can result in infectious mononucleosis (glandular fever). EBV is...

Read more

Bipolar Disorder; Symptoms, Causes and Natural Treatments

01.08.2015 7:42 PM | No Comments

  Bipolar Disorder; Symptoms, Causes and Natural Treatments   Bipolar disorder – known in the past as manic depression – is a condition that affects your moods, which can swing from one extreme to another. If you have bipolar...

Read more

Acne

29.07.2015 6:57 PM | No Comments

Acne Overview Acne is an inflammatory disease involving the hair follicles and sebaceous glands of the skin characterized by papules or pustules also known as comedones or simply plugs. This common skin condition (especially in young adults) is marked...

Read more

Abscess; Symptoms, Causes, Natural Cures

18.07.2015 10:25 PM | No Comments

Abscess Definition An abscess refers to an accumulation of pus anywhere on the body. The most common body areas where abscess occur are the face, armpits, female breast (especially during lactation), rectum, and on the extremities (fingers and toes)....

Read more

Camel Milk & Urine Medicine

03.02.2015 3:37 PM | No Comments

  I once had a patient with liver cancer and the family told me he is on camel’s milk and urine treatment. My first reaction was, ugh that is just disgusting! I had heard before of the benefits of camels...

Read more

Modern scientific research is still discovering for us many of the wonders of the camel

03.02.2015 3:29 PM | No Comments

Camel’s urine   Background Modern scientific research is still discovering for us many of the wonders of the camel With regard to the health benefits of drinking the milk and urine of camels, they are many, and they are...

Read more